Apex Legends Battle Pass Release Date

apex-featured-image-16x9.jpg.adapt.crop191x100.1200wEA and Respawn Entertainment have announced that the Apex Legends Season 1 – Wild Frontier Battle Pass will become available tomorrow, March 19, for 950 Apex Coins ($9.50 US).

Weapon Skins, XP and more will be available for season 1. 3 Skins will be available immediately upon purchase. Fans can also buy the Battle Pass Bundle, which unlocks the next 25 Battle Pass levels and their respective rewards automatically for 2,800 Apex Coins ($28 US). The Battle Pass is scheduled to drop at 10 a.m. PT (which would theoretically drop it at 1 p.m. ET/5 p.m. UK/4 a.m. March 20 AET)

 

Also with this is the new legend Octane! How excited are you for season 1?

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*