Game News: Bethesda Announces Fallout Anthology

Bethesda announced today the ultimate package for any Fallout fan who has never had a chance to play them all.  Fallout® Anthology, a definitive PC collection of every game in the series will be released on September 29, 2015 for $49.99.

Fallout Anthology features five critically-acclaimed games and official add-ons and a premium collectible case, with a slot for Fallout 4. To top things off, it all comes together in an exclusive mini-nuke storage case with audible bomb sound.

This Fallout collection includes:
·         Fallout 3: Game of the Year Edition
o    The Pitt
o    Operation: Anchorage
o    Broken Steel
o    Point Lookout
o    Mothership Zeta
·         Fallout: New Vegas Ultimate Edition
o    Dead Money
o    Honest Hearts
o    Old World Blues
o    Lonesome Road
o    Gun Runners’ Arsenal
o    Courier’s Stash
·         Fallout Tactics
·         Fallout 2
·         Fallout

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.