Comic News: Titan Previews Tank Girl #1

In case you missed the announcement, series creator Jamie Hewlett is returning to Tank Girl via Titan Comics.  21st Century Tank Girl is being joined by Hewlett with a long list of names including Alan Martin, Jamie Hewlett, Warwick Johnson-Cadwell, Philip Bond, Jonathan Edwards, Brett Parson, Jim Mahfood and Craig Knowles.  They have released the first preview art for the upcoming series which you can check out below!

21st Century Tank Girl #1 will hit stands on June 10th.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.